J. Cole shook the internet last week when he released two tracks, allegedly aimed at Wale & Kanye West. He returns this week with the official track list to his upcoming album, 4 Your Eyez Only, slated to release on Dec. 9th. It appears to be feature-less again! Check it out below.

1. For Whom The Bell Tolls
2. Immortal
3. Deja Vu
4. Ville Mentality
5. She’s Mine Pt. 1
6. Change
7. Neighbors
8. Foldin’ Clothes
9. She’s Mine Pt. 2
10. 4 Your Eyez Only

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.