Surprise! Three forces have joined in Atlanta to bring a surprise album titled Without Warning! This project comes from none other than the Migos own Offset, 21 Savage, and Metro Boomin!

Epic Records first announced the project Monday evening, tweeting out…“@21savage x @OffsetYRN x @MetroBoomin NEW ALBUM #WITHOUTWARNING, tonight midnight!”

The project comes with 10 tracks with guest appearances from group mate Quavo and Travis Scott. Production of course comes from Metro Boomin! Check it out above!


1. Ghostface Killers (feat. Travis Scott)
2. Rap Saved Me (feat. Quavo)
3. Ric Flair Drip
4. My Choppa Hate N****s
5. Nightmare
6. Mad Stalkers
7. Disrespectful
8. Run Up the Racks
9. Still Serving
10. Darth Vader

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.