New release from one of New Orlean’s most prominent artist Curren$y! He returns with ‘Weed & Instrumentals’ which features members of his own Jet Life crew going in on popular instrumentals. Download here!

01. Break Em Off
02. G.A.S. (Feat. TY)
03. Cut It, Redone It (Feat. Corner Boy P)
04. Above (Feat. Mr. Marcelo)
05. In My City (Feat. TY)
06. Chill
07. Jets In It (Feat. Fiend & Mr. Marcelo)
08. Playing Dominoes (Feat. TY)
09. Sound Like Money (Feat. Corner Boy P)
10. Ultimate Ultimate
11. Still Tippin
12. Watchin’
13. Three In One (Feat. TY)
14. The Roll Out (Feat. Le$)
15. Color Money (Feat. Tiny C-Style & TY)
16. Can You Feel Me (Feat. Tiny C-Style)
17. Ritz Carlton (Feat. Corner Boy P)

About The Author


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.