The EP is here! Big Sean & Jhene Aiko drop a duo project together for fans! Download the project here

01. Déjà Vu
02. Selfish
03. On the Way
04. Push It
05. 2 Minute Warning (feat. K-Ci & JoJo & Detail)
06. Talk Show
07. Memories Faded
08. London Bridge


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.